Please read the precautions before deactivating your membership.
When you deactivate your account, all your information will be deleted from the website's member information page.
If there is transaction information, records of payment and supply of goods are retained for 5 years in accordance with the Act on Consumer Protection in E-Commerce, etc.
Once deactivated, it is impossible to edit or delete the entered bulletin board inquiry and other inquiry information because the author cannot be identified.
If you wish to delete inquiries, reviews, or comments on the bulletin board, please delete the post prior to deactivating the account.